top of page
Adele - 30 [2LP] (180 Gram, printed inner sleeves)

Adele - 30 [2LP] (180 Gram, printed inner sleeves)

SKU: 194399379714

30 is the first new music from Adele since the release of her third studio album 25 in November 2015.  The album is produced with former collaborators Greg Kurstin, Max Martin and Shellback and Tobias Jesso Jr., as well as new collaborators Inflo and Ludwig Goransson.



Side A:

  • Strangers By Nature
  • Easy On Me
  • My Little Love


Side B:

  • Cry Your Heart Out
  • Oh My God
  • Can I Get It


Side C:

  • I Drink Wine
  • All Night Parking (with Erroll Garner) Interlude
  • Woman Like Me


Side D:

  • Hold On
  • To Be Loved
  • Love Is A Game
    Out of Stock
    bottom of page