top of page
Aaliyah- One In A Million

Aaliyah- One In A Million

SKU: 194690544255

TracksCredits 1 Beats 4 Da Streets (Intro) 2 Hot Like Fire 3 One in a Million 4 A Girl Like You 5 If Your Girl Only Knew 6 Choosey Lover (Old School / New School) 7 Got to Give It Up 8 4 Page Letter 9 Everything's Gonna Be Alright 10 Giving You More 11 I Gotcha' Back 12 Never Givin' Up 13 Heartbroken 14 Never Comin' Back 15 Ladies in Da House 16 The One I Gave My Heart to 17 Came to Give Love (Outro)

    Out of Stock
    bottom of page