top of page
Yusuf / Cat Stevens - Tea For The Tillerman 2 [LP]

Yusuf / Cat Stevens - Tea For The Tillerman 2 [LP]

SKU: 602508886959

50 years after the original made him a global superstar Yusuf / Cat Stevens has rerecorded an entirely new version of his 1970 classic album Tea For The Tillerman. With many of the album’s songs sounding more relevant than ever today, Tea For The Tillerman 2 offers up striking and sensitive new renditions of stone-cold classics like “Father And Son,” “Wild World,” and “Where Do The Children Play?”

 Track Listing:

  • Where Do The Children Play?
  • Hard Headed Woman
  • Wild World
  • Sad Lisa
  • Miles From Nowhere
  • But I Might Die Tonight
  • Longer Boats
  • Into White
  • On The Road To Find Out
  • Father And Son
  • Tea For The Tillerman
    bottom of page